cj cj cj cj cynthia
books
news
events
contact
resources
blog
cj cj cj



Events


Photo Albums

Author Visits

2 0 1 3

Monday, April 22, 10am (EST)
Skype Visit/Teen Book Award
Arkansas Assoc. of Instructional Media Conference

Friday, April 26, 7pm
BookTalk and Signing
READ Booksellers
3630 Blackhawk Plaza Circle
Danville, CA

Friday, May 3
RT Booklovers Convention
Panel: "Let's Get Serious—Tackling Issues in YA"
Sheraton Crown Center
Kansas City, MO

Saturday, August 31, 2pm
SCBWI—Beyond the Bay
"After the Debut" with Katherine Longshore
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
1924 Trinity Avenue
Walnut Creek, CA

Saturday, September 21
Sonoma County Book Festival
Santa Rosa Junior College
YA Stage

Friday & Saturday, November 1-2
Panel Discussion/School Visits
Vegas Valley Book Festival
Las Vegas, CA


Previous 2012 Events

Sunday, November 18, 4-11pm
NaNoWriMo Night of Writing Dangerously—Panelist
Julia Morgan Ballroom
465 California Street
San Francisco, CA

Saturday, October 6, 4-6pm
Teenquake Lit Olympics
Z Space
450 Florida Street
San Francisco, CA

Saturday, September 22 (Daylong Event)
Sonoma County Book Festival
Sonoma, CA

Tuesday, September 18 (Daylong Events)
7 Reads Spartanburg
Spartanburg, SC

Friday, July 13, 7pm
Take That NYC—Author Party at Books Inc.
Books Inc. Opera Plaza
601 Van Ness Ave.
San Francisco, CA

Thursday, June 7, 7pm
Launch Party for Transcendence!
Zocalo Coffeehouse
645 Bancroft Avenue
San Leandro, CA

 

Photo Albums




top